Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-01-18 - 8:02 p.m.

Travel down the twisted turns,

metaphicicles on the ferns,

evergreens which never burn,

never seen, never learn.

a garden of atrocities

you'll pardon cosmic apathies

when you survey the only way

to scotch guard all your lingerie

cuz every independant nerve

will not obey the mind you serve

what's the matter? urban sprawl?

like alka-seltzer you'll dissolve

in gaseous forms of atmosphere

when all the while the lifeline's here

and you hold fast to magma plates,

to drive-in rot and soft stagnates,

putrid chances, night romances,

this is how the sasquatch dances,

just to keep from being seen...

smells extinct, know what I mean?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!