Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-04-05 - who dat?

neo retro that's the ticket

me: SoCool, yo

love to kick it

driven

chillin'

laid back too

whatever you like

it's up to you

I'll be your don

your fbi

I'll be the con

who likes you fly

SoCool works no 9 to 5

I gets busy

that's no jive

I can't hang if you're not real

you're left wondering what's the deal

superceding how you feel

reconsider thug appeal

make new goals to check my style

study, see what makes me smile

look now closely you will see

reflection of your imagery

inside out and switched around

you find up's no longer down

when I tell you what I know

about the neo retro show

I'm not braggin' it's my name

DJ(me) SoCool, the same

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!