Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-02-04 - NSL - natural standard time

It was a royal pain
in the loyal brain -
how could treason
stand to reason?
but we all followed through on our vain domain
no matter what the season

Mr Natural said it oh so well
when he lured the ear of Foont to tell
with a whispering, beckoning, "psst" he'd speak it
"Come close Flakey, I'll tell you a secret..."

and so anyway the words he speaks
are spoken in the way that Greeks
or poets of great cultures write
in words so free of guilt and spite
Shakespeare not as eloquent
Edgar no where near hellbent
compared to what Mr. Natural exclaimed,

"THE WHOLE WORLD'S COMPLETELY INSANE!!!"

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!