Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-02-12 - 3:14 p.m.

Free thinking (not mind tripping, per se)

within the liberty of the believer today

(e.g. within guidelines, one may ask,

"How else would I know, what is the task?";

and the premeditative form of thought

leading to action befitting and not

becoming "an occasion to the flesh"

or more colloquially, "a supply base", yes,

This is encouraged by the Origin

of all intellect

-- mental storage bin --

**Memory Cache Dump Stack**

ack

ack

ack

ack

ack

ack

ack

/

/

/

...but because of the danger of mind alteration

the scripture must be at the very foundation

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!