Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2010-05-12 - miracle round

[sampled track: miracles - jefferson starship]

If only you believe like I believe
baby like I believe
we'd get by
if only you believe in miracles
baby in miracles
so would i
if only you believe like I believe
baby like I believe
we'd get by
If only you believe in miracles
baby in miracles
so would i

I might have to move heaven and earth...

hold it
break it down
I done told you that I like to move around
I said
bounce it
up and down
it's the only way I keep it off the ground
bring it back now
you think you know but you don't know just what I'm all about I show you now I will not bow to what you think or spout you haven't got a single thing that I let break my stride so go on now say what you mean cuz you can't hurt my pride I have to let it slide but thank you for the ride your car smells something died.


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!