Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-08-16 - 6:07 a.m.

Righteous funk master

I gotta give you mad crazy props

the pop shove it disaster

wherein you pulled out all the stops

Tubular top dawg, Holmes!

You did the grind into the masses

Ultimate air over catacombs

The losers can all kiss our asses.

I would've loved to see that move

don't you know how much it meant

You were the front stall in my groove

And I'm so missin' you I'm bent

If you give me one more chance

I promise you the earth and sky

One more half pipe, motion stance

I'll treat you so good that you'll cry

You're worth it to me, my sweet baby G

If you'll just let the Jammer come see you

I won't ask for more than what you gave to me

And I swear I won't slam or un-free you.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!