Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-01-24 - 7:13 a.m.

Hash Browns

(sung to the tune of Weezer's song, Hash Pipe)

.

Early in the morning I go by Mickey D's

I buy a number 5 with a large coffee

I eat it on the road because it satisfies me

Even though I know it makes me just as fat as can be

.

Woah! C'mon and feed me

You got your O.J.

(Woah-ooh woah)

I got my coffee

(Woah-ooh woah)

You got your weight down

I GOT MY HASH BROWNS!

.

Hmmm... wonder if McDonalds would buy this idea? This may be just on time for the Super Bowl!!!

.

BTW, did you hear about that case where the parents of an obese child were suing McDonalds for making their son fat?!?!!?

.

The judge cited a noble rule which states that the law shall not be responsible for governing the excesses of the general public.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!