Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-22 - 11:40 p.m.

you don't know

you couldn't know

the love inside of me

.

you'd prob'ly throw

your hands up so

excited just to see

.

that I'm down

so

d

o

w

n

with you

,

we go

r

o

u

n

d

we go round

we do

.

but then you'd take the innocent child

the one who wakes content and wild

and tell him that you've been defiled

and then call him a pedaphile

and you'd accuse him of heinous deeds

because you're blinded by your own needs

yes, you're society's child of greed

and you're spreading your viral seed

.

but I'm still

d

o

w

n

so down with you...

.

.

I'd hang around

.

around with you

.

and if you only knew

.

we could make it work

now wipe away that smirk

don't act like I'm a jerk

and think your charm has worked

.

if you think that way

you're gonna learn someday

it aint about that -- hey

and you got nothing to say

.

you don't know

you couldn't know

the love inside of me

.

ah but you'll know

you've got to know

the love inside someday

and when you do

yes when you do

you'll never walk away

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!