Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-08-22 - love bird

where do I want this to go?
I love you is all that I know
I'd do anything
to get you to sing
this song in my heart sung for two
a dream of a dream coming true
some time-share for me and you

caution chicks and fledgling swallows: this is where adult content follows: I'd like to take you in my arms and rock you fast awake. I'd like to kiss your shapely lips and eat you like a cake. I'd like to break you, make you shake and take you home for goodness sake! And drink our love like wine until we're drunk till day break dine and I'd be yours and you'd be mine. Repeat the same with variation every single night. But first I'll have to marry you so we can do it right. But, and here's part that has the four-letter word, I have to WORK until I have the means to tame your bird.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!