Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-29 - 9:45 a.m.

what is this conflux of ruminations encircling at me in this hour?

let the envelope of filtrations bring to light discernment power

and block self-deprecation as I contemplate this mesh

geo-strategic, self-important, a waste of human flesh

contradiction, false non-fiction, where's the place of benediction

words are sick, son, words are pistons pumping out of self conviction

twisted diction, strife and friction, words are fit for predilection

they're vibrations outward bound

and produce a certain sound

and interpolate their meaning

as perceptions practice gleaning

it's reflective in its scope, introspective and I hope

that the light of life would come from a pure source

an authentic form of dope, like a strength that helps you cope

like the way a spritely spirit charms remorse

or when a woman joins a male-specific course

or transforms the work environment enforce

and she lights the room with feminine vibe (of course)

and it somehow helps the place to seem less coarse

.

.

.

the bounce is in the airwaves

each ounce within her hair waves

foliage flowing breeze-like in the mist

on the mountain every morning where is kissed

the lushest plumage of the intertwining grist

there where goats and sheep are chewing in the midst

.

my thoughts are here, confessed

and I really can't protest

I just pray I pass this test

last but leastly lost at best

.

visitation today with salvation I pray

let recovery lay on this house where I stay

all my debts to repay

making pets of each stray

which conforms to the way

that leads all men to say

my perspective was found

and reflective's the sound

in this resonate zone

every one stands alone

from the pit to the throne

we admit flesh and bone

can't inherit alone

anything we don't own

so buy without money

come by and eat

the comics are funny

the love scenes: complete

tastefully done

and technically neat

there's joy tears and fun

and again, I repeat

the price has been paid

the red carpet's laid

.

.

.

and you'll be God's much honored guest

last but leastly lost at best

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!