Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-09-25 - look at it!

see the contour
of this place
only read the negative space
heart-to-heart and face-to-face
all the things time can't erase
mutual assurance fees,
influences, currencies
pulling on my liquid state
(much more than the food I ate)
all the things that come into play
as I drive down Mundane Way
blood, sweat, tears and hand-to-mouth
early years I talk about
all these things come down to this:
guidance is a lighted mist
guaranteed by authority
the ultimate seniority
one whose word is king
Lord of everything
taking down
building up
breaking
ground
fill
the
cup
overflowing to the ground - look at all the light I've found!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!