Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-18 - 3:42 a.m.

I'm not like the other guys

who just try you on for size

I can almost emphathize

when I hear them and their cries,

"you slutty, skanky whore!"

as they take you by the reins

they just "love" you all the more

saying, "please don't ever change"

they keep coming to the door

with a craving for some strange

but I told you as a friend

and you know I'd never lie

I'll be with you till the end

I'm your surrogate "good guy"

All I really want for you

is a love that will be true

someone who'll stick to you like glue

and care for you as I would do

but it's really just a thought

I can't let myself obsess

I'm just doing what I ought

in the longest run, I guess

unpoly-amorously yours

~FYO

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!