Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2009-03-09 - clothed in light

economystipation
one nation undulation
this mandated vacation
has brought me to my knees

playstation gravitation by degrees


inaction makes your boy sick
so let go of that joystick

it's time to raise your voices

and ask the question please

we trampled out the vintage
took silver from our mintage
it's time to note the wind change

appease the seven seas

and learn the answer to this dread disease

occult was in the garden
it taught us how to harden
our hearts to what alone could pay our bills

so here we are no pardon
string violence retardin
the one thing that would cure all of our ills

we've got to reconnect to what believes
the armor of true light - and not fig leaves.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!