Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-11-02 - 3:10 a.m.

If I were you and you were me

You'd love me just the same

As I do you just as you be

Lemme' see now what's your name?

.

The game is up, which up's the game

I'll see yours, raise you twice.

Oh you raise me? I'll do the same.

That's triple on the price!

.

OK, you're bored, so I break up

Before you have a chance.

They say you scored so I make up,

And lose you at the dance.

.

These games have got to stop,

writing checks that you can't drop,

play the game but don't be blind

you're only messin' your own mind

.

.

.

How can Angelina Jolie and Billy Bob Thornton be so totally devoted to each other... she gets his name tattooed to her arm, completely throws herself at him, saying how she loves everything about him and then they break up and she's going back to her ex from the movie Train Spotting again?

.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!