Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-01-23 - convolution

this is the message that I'd leave you if I died before the words escape my fingertips inside the solar plexus which defers to reasons wide a never ending flow of numbers, sounds which ride upon the severed lines connecting us untried as issues fell out, limped along in human pride and some just shook their heads and commented aside

"whatever happened to ol' whatserface?" they sighed "was it nutrition or vitamins denied? was she on drugs? you know I hear she used to hide... and when they found her she was gagged, fit to be tied, oh no not really but they say she wasn't right... so anyway where's all the parties at tonight?"

and time goes on and there's no way to stop the tide but before I end this convoluted slide I wish to write that words can never quite describe the way I miss you and your submerged spectrum light, hopping frequencies with bandwaves taking flight, leaking messages which dissipate from sight, and accumulate somewhere beyond the rite of the passageways and corridors -- alright, I never know just how to finish what I write, so let me end it with I love you all, goodnight.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!