Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-02-27 - 3:23 p.m.

Need I say more?

Let me break it down;

Know what it's for.

I'm not clowning around.

You shut your mouth

And your bones catch on fire

You travel south

To fulfill your desire

But none of it works

It's too late for you now

You see them as jerks

Unfulfilling somehow.

Remember the moment

Mark the day it was said

Your soulish enrollment

Expires when you're dead

Then voilition's no longer your own

Your scratch card won't issue

The amount won't be shown

Ethereal fingernails

Cannot pick, clip or scratch

If in this life you fail

Then you fall down the hatch

There is one thing can save

Only one thing is true

At the end of the age

There is God

and

there's

you.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!