Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-09-28 - heart's in motion

I use what I can best describe
as a Scream of Consciousness kind of vibe:
sometimes things just scream to be written,
other times... not so much, but I ain't quittin'
Writing for me is pseudo-therapeutic
in a put-it-out way I aim, pull and shoot it
in a shoot 'em out way I driveby floss 'em
I guess you could say it's a microcosm
in a dog-eat-dog world recess
of evolutionary intellectual process
in suspended animation
like an underground sensation
or a confession late at night
(you can say that, right?)

It freeze-frames the incessant
and merges, coalescent
it lends insight to the effective
currency of selective
culture at the moment it is rendered to art form
a sculpture that surrendered to the carving of a storm
In certain communities and environments
the influential present tense
becomes exponential in a dynamic way
it's interactive, you could say
Synergy would best describe it
I thrive on that, imbibe it
for inspiration, but it's give-and-take
Interaction is the means at stake
this means of articulating mind
but the method...
Ah the Method...
The Method is divine.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!