Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-11-02 - 10:45 p.m.

ruminations intense stations train sensations destinations incarnation to cessations rumbling right on through locomotive spew all it rushes to till it picked up you intensity propensity potentially catalytically sensitivity exclusivity objectivity perfect synergy transformed inwardly then you pulled the T illuminating now it's fading ripcord yanking sudden braking now it's taking way too long for goodness saking my heart's breaking no mistaking this is taking way too long in ruminating I'm debating my will's fading with the light illuminating me no more so what is shading less or more transparency opacity is this not what you asked to be I raise my hands I'm free from all that's not of me excitedly apparently you can't forget the thing you see abidingly intensity spring forwardly forth jubilantly concealingly in secrecy flight upwardly in mystery so faithfully escaping the apostacy that's hot to me

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!