Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-08 - 6:04 a.m.

aiding and abetting the hordes that brought you down

a simple act of letting bad karma come around

a landslide into moribund, the psychic scars you bear

I know how they can come undone and vanish in thin air

the elements which bind you

to sympathetic whim

like rudiments which find you

in gravity and spin...

there's an amnesty that's granting

for the weeping and the ranting

no more nashing of the teeth

no more smashing of the wreath

the ray of goodness has been shown

you needn't ever be alone

this is all you'll ever need

the exit from the evil deed

the only way you can get free

the covenant of deity

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!