Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-21 - 12:30 p.m.

I don't mean no harm when I say even bees don't swarm that way your mind attacks the very thing that gives you power to fly and sting you curse and wail at pending doom your hearse curtails the mending room driving torturously through time sending shivers down the spine of bystanders along the way who have the words you need to say and haven't lost their feeling yet but there upon your table set intolerable heirlooms, memories, childhood trauma-trocities, and fiercely guarded deadness there outside the graveyard of your care the broke-down banquet of despair none can know the pain you bare though telltale signs are everywhere but there's a love for you, I swear there is mercy here to spare

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!