Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-02 - 12:36 p.m.

I don't want to go to work

but I'm a jerk

because I haven't sold my writings or my art

because everything I do is a brain fart

that's how I feel

I'm sure it's real

because I know that my perception is correct

I didn't learn the easy way when I shipwrecked

and now it's time

to make the dime

so off I go

with a CD or some geeks on radio

as I'm driving off to visit Uncle Joe

you know the one

butt raped your son

and that is why I say that I can't stay this way

so as I brave the quality index of the day

I drive alone

goodbye I'm gone

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!