Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-11-20 - 7:18 a.m.

dusty little angel, on a low plateau

azure skies should follow you wherever you go.

a ring and a tat for a pain chick doll

I sing this and that for a raincheck's all

she ever seemed to get from the ones she knew

and never dreamed of yet what she was yet to do

but underneath the ground came a rumbling sound

a seed for a pound now it's gonna come around

all of the things I could wish for one

Fall and the Spring and a leash undone

fly baby fly you're a gentle dove

I pray to see you high in the arms of love

you're my desert dreamer and it's plain to see

heaven's gonna bless your rough terrains for me

dusty little angel, on a low plateau

azure skies should follow you wherever you go.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!