Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2012-08-30 - Jez

[Jezebel gazing at her image in the looking glass, when a dark mist appears betwixt]

[Mephistopheles] Oh Jezebel, sweet Jezebel... you are the fairest queen.

[Jezebel] Desirable, desirable... yes, I know what you mean.

[Mephistopheles] So now put on your best rouge. you must pay the devil's dues.

[Jezebel] My beauty I don't want to lose. So tell me, I cannot refuse.

[Mephistopheles] Elijah the Tishbite's a wedge. he cut off your Baal priests' heads!

[Jezebel] How long am I slave to this pledge? Very well, I'll pursue till he's dead.

[Elijah and Jehu around the bonfire of burning Baal prophets heads]

[Elijah] Let me tell you, King Ahab's her pawn. she knows how to lead weak men on. she will say she's naive just to make them believe, she will sweet talk them into her trap.

[Jehu] so tell me just what is this rap? and how can her victims get back?

[Elijah] She'll allure with her eyes and her gullible guise and she'll tell them "I love you sooooooo much!" And at first she'll respond to their touch. She'll be weak and demure, never acting too sure, she'll be sweet like a puppy dog pet. Then she'll tell them why she gets upset...

[Jehu] But the half has not been told yet?

[Elijah] No, she'll then carry on about how she's abused, so forlorn and so hurt, so alone and misused. Then, with words that she carefully chooses, she resorts to her own set of muses. She will talk of sweet measure, the art of love pleasure, how she's done it before, but she won't anymore, unless timing is right, watch a movie some night, we could chill, you and me, just as friends.

[Jehu] So her means justifies all her ends?

[Elijah] She will feign having questions and speak in suggestions, "sweet dreams" she will say as she leads on her way in the heartthrob of hope so secure, she will promise a friendship that's sure.

[Jehu] oh how can a young man stay pure?

[Elijah] settle down lad, the Word is the cure. She will say, "Song of Solomon? I want to hear more!" and hint about how she has done it before, with her ex, what the heck, how it's only just sex.

[Jehu] I'm almost afraid to ask what she does next?

[Elijah] then she frisks them like so, "tell me my bro, do u make much dough?" and "how much did you make today... have you invested in stocks, by the way?" Then from there she decides what to say...

[Jehu] She decides how to make her next play?

[Elijah] if he's poor she will throw him away. If he's rich she will keep him at bay. She will take what she can and get free from the man. She will leave him but then she'll be back.

[Jehu] This is almost like retreat attack?

[Elijah] Funny you mention that fact...

[To be continued]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!