Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-12 - 1:06 p.m.

random seduction

chemically charged

cannibus suction:

systemic, enlarged,

1:10 PM

online composed

this requiem

for frappachinoes

once an enticement

to appetite's taste

no longer a vice since

it was replaced

by fickle assignments

some hard line case

improper alignments

a passing phrase

random selection

spiritually charged

perfect connection

who dealt these cards?!

didn't you shuffle?

this is bizarre!

this kinda stuff'll

make me go far

over the torturous

adversity,

moving through ports or does

that move by me?

.

tandem seclusion

run silently

no more diffusion

smoke in the trees

something is moving

relatively

to whatever's grooving

grooving through me

this is my proving

innocensity:

truth is behoving,

defining me.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!