Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-03-02 - 2:29 a.m.

Listening to unintentional harmonics

Horticulturing your hydroponics

Snorkling as you crawl upon it

Someone says your all up on it

Bleeding on your twisted bonnet

This is not a happy sonnet

Scratches on your future coffin

Somehow you revisit often

Doesn't suffocate like water

Someone pray for sunspot's daughter.

Never offer any quest, son

This is not a tricky question

Vital systems need reviving

I'm not striving, not contriving

I'm just listening for the rythym

What obstructions need forgiving?

Blockage cannot be excised

This is more than human pride

If you feel the wind of time

See the light shine through this rhyme

There's a careful hand at work

In the whisperings which lurk

Lingering effortless in space

This is not a hopeless case

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!