Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2009-12-09 - ImAllEars4Now

This is where I find myself
thoughts come to remind myself
how I fell behind myself
watching me run by
faster than my eye

I was young
all the clatter
what was done
what's the matter
troubled son
played the fool
flying nuns
at the school

obsessive repressive
vine spoiling foxes
progressive regressive
wearing shoe boxes
and black sheets were draped on their heads
our class meets were napalm instead

I fought for dissension
and bought more attention
and do I dare mention
I grew an extension
I conned my way in
to a house made of sin
I hot-wired the truck
of a life that I sucked
from the breast of the rest of the women I shucked
and moved on
I was drawn
from the musk of the dusk
till the dawn
on and on
going strong
you just know it's no go
when it's gone

the gypsy at thieves market
didn't tell me where to park it
the clock went in the pocket then
proprietors were watching when
shoplifted items passed by them
and biked their way around the bend
the dog howled silently
life threw a bone to me

but somewhere deep inside
I swallowed all that pride
I longed to fill my soul
with some sweet thing to hold
and time and time again
my energies I'd spend
to make that my pursuit
as if she were the loot

strong obsessed desire in me
sapping all my energy
all the time so wantonly
craving to devour

every time I'd look to see
there would be some eye candy
urging me to ecstasy
bowing to the power

now it's much more cultivated
in a way it graduated
to a class more situated
dressed more dignified

but I love what once I hated
I'm above the understated
won't be played or even dated
by my lust and pride

when I finally settle down
with that woman that I've found
there won't be no mess around
we will be as one

I won't have to be a jerk
she won't have to hide her quirks
somehow as we do God's work
we'll rise as the sun

and when the day is done
we'll both know we have won
for with our passions strong
we'll make love all night long
I'll take her quivering form
and make her body warm
and heat her up real hot
I'll tease her and whatnot
I won't go all the way
I'll make her beg with play
I won't quite touch the teats
I'll only give quick treats
flitting here and there
a feather's touch then air
varying the pressure
more and more then lesser
slipping in and out
then back to touch about
titillating lightly
enter more just slightly
pulling out again
until she writhes within
holding out until
it's time to take our fill
but till that time is near
I better stop right here
someday but not quite yet
I'll make that sweet thing sweat.


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!