Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-11-21 - 7:49 a.m.

Snafu of Consequence
Taboo of Innocence
It's the ambivalence that kills the buzz

the great epiphany
of mojo hits and me
it makes no diff any

more than love

this feeling rolled out
from the old hold out
that replenishes with grain
it's getting cold out
and I've been told out
there in the world it gets insane
but Love...
Love's not in vain
I said Love...
it bears the pain
and it will never leave you standing in the rain
it takes you in
knows when to spin
and then rescind
Love...
is pure within
fears no chagrin
leads you to win
commits no sin.
let it begin.
let it begin.
let it begin.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!