Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-01 - 1:58 a.m.

walk real slow on this path

ramp it down, do the math

for it speaks to me of you

.

fav'rite subject of mine

open up let it shine

ev'ry chapter is long overdue

.

there's a breeze in the air

and it's everywhere

as it carries this song to your heart

.

I'm your guide, there's no catch

Well it might be a stretch

But let wisdom that time to impart

.

start the fire, fan the flame

don't say we're not the same

as we huddle around this desire

.

we shall cross fingers here

we'll invite only cheer

and attempt to wash off muck and mire

.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!