Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-08-30 - 2:08 p.m.

out all late. irradiate.

culminate the best that dawn could give

.

emulate for that date.

you should've known unwatered it won't live.

.

still you try to get by.

wondering if the melon's ripe for thumping.

.

look away to the day

forget about who's down and who is jumping

.

tragedy. jaggedy.

rough terrain was never quite her forte

.

weedy high or purple sky

embrace yourself and hold out for the vortex

.

fortran's gone and you're alone

to cross connect the dots upon your matrix

.

parallel. where you fell

you anchor thoughts & then begin to crayfish

.

then you find. read your mind.

I've been inside and held your interspectrum

.

kept the watch. just a notch.

I carved it on the handle of my ray gun.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!