Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2008-07-15 - humilitifier

Now I'm in the air
You have to breathe me in

You think that I don't care
You better think again

Undefined until your mind feels itself sneak up behind only then will love remind that hatred never wins
I crept in just like a thief robbing you of unbelief now you seek your quick relief from all of your sins
Everyone who put you down they'll be no where to be found once you turn your world around and let this song within
There's a dream come true therein faith destroys what was scarin' love away from pure sharin' that's where you'll begin

To let this love within...

I'm one with God in skin
He's raised me up with Him
Who died upon the cross
And reconciles my loss
He makes me like the wind
Born of love within
I live and reign with Him
My Savior from my Sin

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!