Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2012-02-03 - holycore

it's comin on strong
and it won't be wrong

what you wishin

write the vision

I came to bring the scroll hardcore to the soul
it's nothin I invented
this stuff is my incentive
don't look to me this is destined to be
like a train
right through the brain

what you thinkin

let it sink in

this is to bring the cloud right now to the crowd
like a vapor trail plume
as it fills up the room
thoughts fail you know
bcuz they're much too slow
for the fire that burns
with the fuel that yearns

for the soon return

and the empty urn

beauty for ashes
trust from the dust
peace to the clashes
praise Him or bust

feel the breezes
show what ease is
faith that pleases
wind in trees says
come Lord Jesus

.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!