Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2008-10-20 - high5heaven

delivered in 6 troubles
7 flights for doubles
no evil shall lay hold upon your soul
the chaos of the present
is turned to something pleasant
as you surrender - Give God all control
laughing in the face of all destruction
as faith's enacted on this introduction
"destroy" is much a word
"constroy" is never heard
derivative of which must be construction
a word without a root
an antonym to boot
a seed no less an act of right deduction
per chance it first must die
and in the ground must lie
before it springs and grows
and everybody knows
"from little acorns mighty oak trees grow"
so let go of your life
destroy the fear and strife
and you will find God's high 5 as you go
let me tell you how to get to heaven
but first tell me why 6 is scared of 7
I'll tell you why (next line)
because 7-8-9
and death is swallowed up in victory
for Christ rose from the dead and so did we
He caught us up with Him
if we engraft the limb
of promise that He died to take our place
and rose to lift us up with Him in case
you doubt this to be true
remember He loves you
even if you go to your calamity
He made the way easy as 1-2-3
4 U 2 B Hi 5'd eternally

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!