Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-12-25 - hereye

Here's my group letter to those I know / and those I don't but here we go / I'm still here in the state of flux / standing, expanding, making bucks / dodging bullets, drive-bys, trucks / breathing gases as time passes / subdued and dominant, chasing dreams / light's the only constant - or so it seems / the kids are older, the winter gets colder / I'm growing younger, stronger, bolder / keep on trucking, passin' thru / I feel lucky, how 'bout you? / anyone living this long is blessed / but that's the way it goes, I guess / time accelerates, eliminates, commutates / magnetism gravitates, promulgates solid states / liquid evaporates, precipitates, saturates / mummified remnants wait for the rain to dance / indian passages overgrown / nothing is gained when nothing is known / classify, file and fly / this is why we defy / every sorry alibi / no excuses, can't deny / time keeps moving on / night preceeds the dawn / onward toward the matrix rift / solar winds, polar shift / civilizations come and go / annihilations we don't know / generations, times gone by / torches that revive and die / statues buried deep in dust / nomads travel as they must / one thing lasts, one thing's true / that's the thing I leave with you / love that helps you make it through / let's you go but holds you too / in peace, release, appease, increase / return to learn, pray on knees / love you, hold you, speak with ease / keep you close with words like these / wake you up with ice cold breeze / warm you, take you, set you free / thaw you out whene'er you freeze / till you see what wisdom sees / FreakYouOut is here to please

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!