Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2010-11-10 - hereatlast

days of heaven on the earth
day unto day utters speech
pours forth
words of wisdom
words of worth
tells the story
brings new birth
night unto night gives knowledge�

wisdom�

heavenly college

reveals the glory
the heavens my story
declares the glory of God
and the earth what a heavenly bod

perfection

I�ve always wanted to be here it seems
It finally feels like home
at the other side of all my dreams
never more to roam

trifecta

this is where I�ve longed to be
ever since I was young
This is where I�ve yearned to be
from here I have sprung
oh handiwork
oh craftsmanship
oh random growth in time
sweet God who is my author slipped into my story line
don�t have to hurry to my ship the mother ship is fine
the slowest way�s the fastest way to get here just on time
I meditate on this estate
the Father says it�s mine
and so it is as once it was and so shall be
all time.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!