Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2009-08-01 - Happy Turnover

I got more issues than sid vicious
Didn't mean to sound suspicious
My acumen is caveman in its scope
When I find one that I like
I just club her head (no spike)
and drag her to my cave by her hair rope
I won't mention with pretension
what comes next but in my tension
I try to give her some semblance of hope
I find that it's the best way we can cope..

I'm gonna take you to super woman
I can't do it
on my own and
there's some bigger fish I gotta fry
you're so sexy at the club and
I keep thinkin I'm in love and..

why is my heart wired to my eye

things progress
start movin faster
I confess
it to the Master
Architect of Anthropology
Inventor of the Everything we see
Designer of all Reciprocity
Giver of good things
By Whom the Lover Sings
The Person who knows just who's right for me

I have to turn you over by decree.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!