Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-03-10 - eternal life

so many bashtions of raiders and fashions
and hordes of infractions
and rations
they attack like assassins in masses
and I get so harrassed by their actions
right now I direct all my passions
toward something that won't bring distractions
from what is digested
and power divested
and what will bring good interactions
by virtue of helpful reactions
the money invested
is time uncontested-
ly best siezed and wrested free
bull by the horn business transactions
negotiate what's left after trashin
every other value that calls you in question
forsaking all else in a faith-filled confession
taking what's real to the wire
sacrifice all your desire
as you concur with the next generation
as you refer to your past denigration
pass this one hope torch of fire
there's something worth all we aspire...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!