Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-15 - 9:48 p.m.

I don't know, I don't get to see...

refugees

red blue jeans

all those crazy people when they look at me

when I go into the city I just try to be

clever, kind and witty until two or three

and then become a pumpkin -- well, it's time released

can't they see?

this ain't me

this ain't free

it costs a lot of money: this frugality

and you don't want to advocate your apathy

you're losing all compassion for catastrophe

and maybe that's the price you paid for last year's fee

but prices just went up on all your vanity

haven't you seen the rising cost of disaster relief?

dog food sales were higher than our charity!

Isn't this another cause of unbelief?

run out, outrun route one, who won, all hail to the chief!

they haven't any laws to stop a Ninja thief

and there's no way to skin a cat without some grief

.

so don't mind me

if we don't agree

I understand the struggle of a man who strives to be free

I guess we'll wait and see

this ain't no vagrancy

the sign "NO VACANCY"

a neon double D

is only there so I can screen the ones who don't get me

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!