Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2009-05-07 - experi mental

this is multi-faceted
so don't try this at home
this object is a blastocyst
extracted from dry bone
the DNA is calling
it wants its body back
our funding has been falling
and research got off track
don't throw away your cell phones
keep them in your home
we'll need them for the hell clones
when they begin to roam
we're sorry but experiments
went bad and now we know
the cost of our experience
becomes the debt we owe
we had to leave the lab
cordone it and contain it
we even called a cab
left cars and entertainment
it's terrible to think
that thing is still alive
I hope it doesn't drink
and find out how to drive

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!