Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-10-01 - sweet time

banannas in your yogurt pack
you don't have to answer back
I won't wait around as if I care
but not replying leaves it in the air
I know what you want to say
you still love me anyway
it's ok I'll keep you in my prayer
nothing sometimes means there's something there

shake it shimmy coco smack
hit me and I'll hit you back
I got game and always play to win
you should see the babes I'm swimmin in
when I go out with friends
the good time never ends
I'm always getting hit on by hot chicks
maybe I should post up a few pics

but there's a love somewhere
and all my hopes are there
I'm saving all my love up just for one
and I won't serve the wine until it's done

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!