Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-01-23 - BLING

yeah I'm getting ready to take another spin

on the business roulette wheel as I wrench it once again

and if it all goes down like I plan, no doubt,

I'll have some phat money before the monkey year's out.

Not that phat money is the ultimate goal

but I figure while I'm here in this wealthy hell-hole

I might as well get with it

yes you know I wanna hit it

as offspring intermittance

making none but a mere pittance

just like the calvinists say,

maybe God wants it that way

because He knows if I WAS making bucks

I'd be runnin' womens like rednecks - trucks

I'd be money-maker shakin'

just like idol fake Clay Aiken

I'd be poppin' off some booty

like a pimp daddy off duty...

no no no, that's not true!

(I kid, I kid, I joke with youuuuu)

But seriously, while I'm ramBLING,

I'd be less inclined toward gamBLING

more likely to play it humble in this way.

But that's just what all the Calvinists might say

That's like saying, God wants you sick

So you won't pull another trick

Or God wants me not to win

just so I won't fall in sin

or it's evil to play rock --

what a bunch of poppycock!!!

(no one says poppycock anymore...

I think sometimes words lose all their what-for

colloquial significance after a while

seems to lose vernacular style

they sound too much like other words

lose their meaning when they're heard

different mental images seen

than what the framer tried to mean

and that's never good...

I don't know why I would

randomly pick up a word dripping with cultural obsolesence like that???

and don't give me that Freudian slip psychobabblish crap

or I'm gonna have to take you outside for a breather

and don't be all up in my babBLING bidness either!!!

There, I said bidness -- now that's ghetto!

that's bustin' loose! y'know y'know --

that's risking it all for the money that's phat

booya! yee-yah... white buoy rippin off with the flava like that!)

OK, whew, I'm glad I busted out of that parenthetical statement

cuz I was getting clausterphobic and I needed some abatement

it was gettin' hot in therre

I need some modest underwear

tighty whities all up in a wad

walkin funny, queers give me the nod,

I guess I can understand eubonics a little bit more

after having actually been hemmed in on two sides before

I mean I can emphathize...

I mean I feel like one of the guys

I'm down with my home boyees in the hood, ya'll...

off da hook, yo! it's all good, ya'll

spin the roulette wheel for gamBLING

yeah... I'm bored -- I think I'm ramBLING.

Peace out

~J-Diddy

and the whole glam Jam BLING

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!