Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-06-03 - fo rizzio

with this provisio

please appeal this issue yo

a place I'd really like to go

when the winter brings the snow

far from this damn vicinity

in closer proximity

to earthy matter intimacy

I like the randominity

the tandem anonymity

the grand non-uniformity

the nameless nonconformity

the critical mass enormity

of nature walks and space

of some forbidden place

(to mortal powers alone)

a higher mental zone

someplace out on my own

with those who serve the throne

of the rushing mighty wind

pursuant of, akin,

to that which regulates,

surmising, speculates

of ways to stay in tune

to infinity, the moon,

the sum of all experience

without the interfere agents

and solace to engage in all

without the drama soap opera

distractions and intrusions in the mix

of all the other things one has to fix

which reminds me by the way

I've got some stuff to do today

so I'll catch you in that dream we share on high

later days, I'll look for you, by and bye

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!