Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-12-30 - 3:33 a.m.

I kiss her memory, remembering dreams,

This precipice which overlooks her vacant streams

I feel the blessing, sense what's been built

And what you did still puts my pinball brain on TILT

.

.

I'm so pissed off at you

I'm so pissed off at you

.

And I can't help but wonder why you do the things you do

.

.

.

always and forever, for she and me.

We were meant to be

We were meant to be

I'd never say never, I'd never run free,

voluntarily... voluntarily...

.

.

.

I'm so pissed off at you

I'm so pissed off at you

.

You took away the girl I wanted and you hurt her too

.

.

.

My babygirl, She's comin' up

She's growing stronger and she'll make you drink that cup --

misplaced aggression --

back in your face

you'll taste oppression as she takes her rightful place

.

.

.

I'm so in love with her

I'm so in love with her

.

but she's abducted in the barefoot serpent's offbeat slither

.

I'm so in love with her

I'm so in love with her

.

but the seasons sadly reach the point of no win whither...

.

Just one more try, she's welcome here

Won't make her pay to stay or pray to eat in fear.

Can't escape this notion, can't help but feel,

My heartfelt love for her is what she needs to heal.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!