Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-12-30 - 4:50 p.m.

"Don't come around me

and I'll spare you misery"

"I don't want your company"

"I don't need your sympathy"

"say that you don't want me

and I'll tell you I agree"

"my failures have been many

wouldn't wish myself on any"

"all my love ain't worth a penny"

the antithesis of Jenny

See me laugh, see me cry

See me turn and say goodbye

See me live, see me die

See the twinkle in my eye

But don't you look too close at me.

I'll just love and set you free.

I'm dead to all outside of me,

Plugged-in to life eternally.

How can you cross connect with me?

Engage the power, then you'll see,

True source of creativity,

The essence of the cosmic tree.

One will remain in unity,

One ride, peace train; One God is He;

Absolute truth and integrity

in robes of moral purity...

We must be perfect, as is He,

Or become rejected property

Only by the blood of divinity

Is this a possibility

The purging fires have begun

To light up and expose each one

Those dirty deeds dirt-cheaply done

They're burning in the churches, son.

For first the place that bears His name

Must rid herself of shame and blame

And then those fires, burning hot,

Will move outward into the lot

Out in the world where there is

The unbelieving, athiests,

The blasphemers and satanists

The wicked who destroy their kids

And then the end shall come, but first

The worldscene will wax worse and worse

And if you heard it from me first

I'll show you chapter, book and verse

Then let you stand before the One

Who calls the shots, says when it's done,

The author and the Great I AM

The secret fire of Abraham

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!