Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-12-10 - feel me?

I'm a vibe

undercurrent trend

a forgotten tribe

at some beginning's end

I have no means

no ancestral ties

cutting floor room scenes

in a house of eyes

a sacred seismographic dream

a shaking with no plot or theme

cosmetic turquois trinket spell

eclectic high sierra dwell

I'm a dull

panaramic view

I know the lull

and the tempest too

should you come today

trails could tell you why

they could lead the way

they could take you high

they might bid you stay

they could make you sigh

they might make your day

they might say goodbye

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!