Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-01-24 - inner space

[Mmmm-mm-m! Check YOU out! There must be a GOD up in heaven!!!]

.

.

this is that place

a place where I lived before

and everything seems new

there is that face

reflecting evermore

how did it get far from view?

and I must be dreaming

envisioning love that's true

far flung from scheming

I extend this to you

windows on the past

black and white imagery

coming full into light

colors wash fast

as I hum a eulogy

for fears I left while in flight...

and I must be dreaming

feeling love come from you

far flung from scheming

I know that God must be true

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!