Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-05-12 - 10:47 a.m.

ready or not, there - here I come

down from the mountain-top, where I'm from

the one that rises in the east

run before the face of Beast

fling confetti as I go

string spaghetti so you'll know

these are not vain addages

let them mark the passages

lifelines to the beach to save

those within my reach, I crave

how to win you to receive

what it takes you to believe

oh, this passion longs to see

you and I as one and free

all vain cravings take a backseat

misbehavings only cheat

this one purpose to complete

give my life to wash your feet

love surpasses every wave

roostertailing from the grave

darkness holds no spell on me

overcoming buoyancy

float above to surface tides

downhill jaunt - this ride of rides

spread me out and fill insides

where the power of love resides

stronger than my will to coast

overdrive the friendly ghost

doppleganger of my soul

undertowed by one control

overlapped in constant hope

anchored by a mighty rope

here my soul finds sanctity

oh, this passion longs to see

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!