Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-29 - 10:56 p.m.

let me tell you briefly

what occurred to me

I want to tell you chiefly

cuz you're wild and free

otherwise you're nothing but a freak to me

like the guys who will not stop and speak to me

I'm really not judgemental I'm just weak, you see?

and I won't point the finger if you reak of weed

or droppin' ecstacy

or doin' coke or speed

this is supposed to be

the land of liberty

but there's a place that lives within your fantasy

or where it intermingles with reality

a built-in source of tingles and it's acid free

an inborne guidance system for the factory

which works the sacred miracle of alchemy

this is a good example of a sight to see

a faerie lightning bug appeared so suddenly

and moved like tinkerbell around the campfire trees

and landed on my forehead to bring luck to me

a mountain top protector of we campers three

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!