Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-28 - 9:32 p.m.

it's a funny thing and it freaks me out

every time you bring all you speak about

all I hear is your case and the reasons why

how special creation is a big fat lie

and I understand why,

mmm-hmmm I really do...

(you know with whole science vs. religion hullaballoo?

and the way the visible church pushed Aristotle's view?

and they even killed Galileo too!)

but it's not the plan to be deceiving, true?

and I don't want your cash, not trying to hit on you

it's not a funny thing when the truth goes wrong

and that's the motivation of this song

but if you have some time I'd like to share with you:

how come I know God's there, how you can know it too...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!