Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2015-04-08 - re:post

Dear You

From: FreakYouOut

Sent: Wednesday, April 8, 2015, 11:11�PM

To: DiaRyLand

Subject: moRE: passion

| | | Inbox

Yeah. The buzz I'm getting IsThat

It don't really hit that

it's all about the how and not the why

it shows those in the now but doesn't try

to tell just why it had to be

it won't explain divine decree

in terms of life eternally

personality, infinity...

or whatever

how are you supposed to understand forever

I could use it as an opportunity

to do just that -- explain, "well, you see..."

but it has to flow more meaningful than that

I have come to more rely upon unspoken

it's not like that, besides I did quit smok'n,

I did it once and I can do it again

can you see what it's like in my office den

world headquarters: out to lunch again

I haven't been proactive in my Zen

or faithfully contactive as a friend

or even very well maintaining

of a soul that needs sustaining

and I think this eMaiL's rambling to its end

P.S. reactive (as God leads). a refreshing's what I need. That's one of the things Miami was for me. I got a chance to see some other trees. fellow souls who've found some reason to believe, action elsewhere and a down home feel reprieve. But there's so much work to be done and so little time. I'm trying to be attentive in the crime. self entrainment , maximized productivity, by a factor of infinity... otherwise I could go obliviously, chasing off in multiple destinies, all at once, multitasking, over-sheduled activities following the most productive of these (whichever provides the fast monies). Give me free time to devote energies toward more speculative opportunities. Anyway, in terms of all of these, that means I'll be cruisin' this town, here trying to tie loose ends down, putting the shoe leather down to the ground and praying God keeps me tuned to the sound, where they say the greatest treasure is found --�

I'll be around.

PSS as they say in the movies, "It's so hard to be a saint in the city." (Washingtown)

~FYO

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!