Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2011-11-12 - endofdays

builders of the tower of babel
spirit of unity
watch them the collective rabble
false impunity
babble on
incessant drivel
babylon
it's like the river
full of toxic waste
slime stuck to your face
all religions wrapped in one
coalescing into none
antichrist comes on the scene
do you know just what I mean?
all those who claim to manifest
with mental powers deny the rest
they will not stop until that day
the vials are opened come what may
they'll blind themselves to what is new
insist their prophecies come true
but they are all of them deceived
if only they had just believed
in Christ
Creator God
made man
but no
they fall
they cannot stand
seven years of tribulation
read the book of revelation
know the time is short my friends
turn to God before it ends.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!